Mister O (Book #2 of the Big Rock Series) by Lauren Blakely

Mister O (Book #2 of the Big Rock Series) by Lauren Blakely
Mister O (Book #2 of the Big Rock Series) by Lauren Blakely
For fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, if you are looking for a book that will get you hot under the collar while putting a smile on your face and a “awww” in your heart, check it out! Read the rest of my review in the Romantic Comedy Book Club Facebook Group or on romcombc.com.
Empty Avatar illustration 1
Empty Avatar illustration 1
Any Comments?
Feel free to ask any questions or leave a comment.